Revised result of DAE of SO Part-I & SO Part-II conducted in Feb, 2019 on outsource basis through Punjab University, Chandigarh of HPUs    *|||*   Notice Regarding Extension in Verification of Documents and Joining of GSOs and SAs    *|||*   Filling Up the Posts of Assistant Executive Engineer in the Electrical Wing of the Engineering Department UT Chandigarh    *|||*   Office Order- 1266-Conf.-38-2018 Dated 28.06.2019    *|||*   Office Order- 1265-EG-Electrical-2018 Dated 28.06.2019    *|||*   Advertisement For Recruitment of Assistant Engineer (Electrical/ Mechanical/ Civil) in HPUs on the basis of GATE-2019 Score    *|||*   Result-Marks Statement of DAE for Engineering Officers & Subordinates conducted by UIAMS, Panjab University, Chandigarh From 18.04.2019 TO 21.04.2019    *|||*   Admit Card/Roll Nos/Cut-List of SO Part-I & SO Part-II to be conducted from 28.06.2019 to 02.07.2019.    *|||*   Minutes of Meeting of House Allotment Committee Meeting for the month May, 2019    *|||*   Admit Card- Roll Nos- Cut-List of Ministerial Establishment to be conducted from 30.05.2019 to 03.06.2019.    *|||*   Joining of Shift Attendants (SA) in HVPNL (Except EBPG Category)    *|||*   Reminder- Notification Departmental Accounts Examination of SO Part-I and SO Part-II and AO conducted by Punjab University    *|||*   Notice - Joining of GSO's in HVPNL.    *|||*   Notice - Joining of Shift Attendants (SA) in HVPNL.    *|||*   Salary Proposal for the Employees of HVPNL

web links
Haryana Government
Haryana State Load Despatch Centre (SLDC) 
Haryana Attendance (HVPNL)
Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd. (UHBVNL)
Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd. (DHBVNL)
Haryana Power Generation Corporation Ltd. (HPGCL)

Haryana State Electricity Regularity Commission (HERC)
Haryana State Electronics Development Corporation Ltd. (HARTRON)
National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Ministry of Power, New Delhi
Central Electricity Regularity Commission (CERC)
Bhakra Beas Management Board (BBMB)
Powergrid Corporation of India
Northern Regional Power Committee 
Central Electricity Authority
Power Finance Corporation of India