Notice Regarding Appointment For The Post of Grid Sub Station Operator (GSSO)    *|||*   Advertisement For The Post of Director-Finance in HPGCL    *|||*   Result Marks Statement of Departmental Accounts Examination for Ministerial Establishment of HPUs conducted by UIAMS, Panjab University, Chandigarh from 24.11.2018 to 28.11.2018.    *|||*   Notice for Category V    *|||*   Minutes of Meeting of House allotment Committee for the month of January 2019    *|||*   DAE for Engineering Officers and Subordinates to be conducted by UIAMS, Panjab University, Chandigarh from 15.11.2018 to 18.11.2018.    *|||*   Strike Duty    *|||*   Postpone of the DAE for Engineering Officers & Subordinates scheduled from 01.11.2018 to 04.11.2018.    *|||*   Deputing of Substitute officers in field offices during Strike period    *|||*   Strike Duty in continuation to Office Order-348-EG-631 Dated 23.10.2018    *|||*   Notification of Departmental Accounts Examination for SO part-I, SO part-II & AO    *|||*   Revision of Syllabus of DAE for Ministerial Cadre    *|||*   To Fill up the post of Joint Director, (Distribution) & Deputy Director (Transmission) in Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission.    *|||*   DAE for Ministerial Establishment to be conducted on outsource basis through Punjab University, Chandigarh of HPU Extension in date for submission of application    *|||*   Re-Scheduled : Departmental Accounts Examination for SO Part-I, II & AO to be conducted in the month of Feb, 2019

Board of Directors as on 10.12.2018

Name Designation
Shri Trilok Chand Gupta, IAS (ACS Power) Chairman 

Shri Anurag Agarwal, IAS

 Managing Director

Shri Vineet Garg, IAS

(Managing Director, HPGCL)


Shri Shatrujeet Kapur, IPS

(Chairman Cum Managing Director, UHBVNL & DHBVNL)


Shri Shaleen, IAS

(Additional Secretary Finance Govt. of Haryana)

Director (Non-official)

Shri Ajmer Singh Gill


Director (Whole Time)

Shri Sanjeev Kumar Bansal


Director (Whole Time)

Shri Hemant Kumar Mallick

(Executive Director, PGCIL)


Director (Non-official)

Shri B.K. Arya

(Chief Engineer, CEA)

Director (Non-official)
Shri Ajay Mittal, CA

Director (Non-official)

Dr.(Mrs.) Nita Khanna

Director (Non-official)



Shri Harish Gulati

Company Secretary